Subscribe to our newsletter

Save a Marriage Today

Connect with us

List of Certified Conflict Coaches



Each of the following coaches has been trained and certified by the Institute for Christian Conciliation (ICC), part of Peacemaker Ministries.1 If you would like more information about Peacemakers, you can contact them at P.O. Box 81130, Billings, MT 59108; 406-256-1583; www.peacemaker.net.

If you contact one of the conflict coaches, please let them know that you found the information at FamilyLife.com. 

Alabama
Howard Eyrich
2200 Briarwood Way
Birmingham, AL 35243
(205) 777-3600
heyrich@briarwood.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Richard Hastings
1010 E. 51st
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
(205) 752-6299
Dhastings19@hotmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Glenn G. Waddell
Birmingham Theological Seminary
2200 Briarwood Way
Birmingham, AL 35243
(205) 776-5280
gwaddell@briarwood.org
www.birminghamseminary.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Arkansas

Randy WIlliams
107 Sharp Street
Melbourne, AR 72556
(870) 291-3830
matt5.23.24@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

California

Ruth Brewer
New Peace Network
384A Country Club Drive
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(603) 930-0473
ruth@newpeace.net
www.newpeace.net   
Certified Christian Conciliator

Ted Brewer
New Peace Network
384A Country Club Drive
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(603) 930-0429
ted@newpeace.net

Certified Christian Conciliator

Robert Fairman
9009 Summer Creek Road 
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 664-1722
rpfairman@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Matthew W. Argue, Esq.
5838 Edison Place
Suite 210
Carlsbad, CA 92008
(888) 704-5556
mattargue@onemediator.net
Candidate in the Certification Program

Dale Talley
9200 Lime Crest Court
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 714-8673
cell: (916) 548-8828
abider2@yahoo.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Teresa Noordmans
12845 Sundance Avenue
San Diego, CA 92129
(858) 484-3012
tnrejoice@yahoo.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Amy Stapp
1349 Cecelia Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 704-4728
Amystapp2003@yahoo.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Aimee Silva
1303 Merritt Street
Turlock, CA 95380
(209) 345-5302
adilva@liveatpeace.org
Candidate in the Certification Program

Colorado
Annette Ferriole
P.O. Box 3823
Grand Junction, CO 81502
(970) 210-2339
peaceplans@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Craig Conrad
P.O. Box 337634
Greenley, CO 80633
(970) 353-0058
craig@mediationproject.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

KC Dierenfield
10274 Kelliwood Way
Highland Ranch, CO 80126
(303) 905-3937
kc@reigningpeace.org
Certified Christian Conciliator 

Ron Dierenfield
10274 Kelliwood Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
(303) 972-7675
ron@reigningpeace.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Rhonda Wootton
925 Westmoor Place
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(719) 632-7674
rhonda.wootton@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Florida
Louise Fields
3225 South MacDill Avenue
Suite 129-188
Tampa, FL 33629-8171
(813) 313-9588
louise@louisefields.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Bill White
429 Pou Station Road
Pensacola, FL 32507
(850) 529-6295
liveinpeace.white@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Peggy White
429 Pou Station Road
Pensacola, FL 32507
(850) 529-6294
pfellwhite1@yahoo.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Gary Wright
465 Summerhaven Drive, Suite C
DeBary, FL 32713
(386) 668-0163
wrightattorney@cfl.rr.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Georgia
Chris Irwin
Cook, Noell, Tolley, & Bates, LLP
P.O. Box 1927
Athens, GA 30606
(706) 549-6111
chrisirwin@cntblaw.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

William Freeman
Freeman Mediation Services
4055 Chestnut Springs Court
Cumming, GA 30041
(678) 316-1261
bill@freemanmediation.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Alexander Phillips
5427 Oliver Court NW
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 696-4821
alapnsky@phillipsandjethro.com 

Bryan Alison
192 Belfast Court SW
Mableton, GA 30126
(770) 819-9453
bhalison@bellsouth.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Idaho
Dale R. Pyne
20400 East Cape Horn Road
Bayview, ID 83803
(208) 597-1200
dalepyne@gmail.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Brian Noble,
Sandpoint Assembly of God
423 North Lincoln Avenue
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 263-2676
pastorbrian@frontier.com
Certified Christian Conciliator
  

Illinois
Pennie Helenhouse
617 Rollingwood Dr.
Shorewood, IL 60404
pmh@helenhouse.com 
Certified Christian Conciliator

Jeff McCord
1301 North Linden Street
St. Normal, IL 61761
(309) 287-3197
jbmccord@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Sarah Punt
427 South Linden Avenue
Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 852-5687
sarahpunt@comcast.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Indiana

 

Kansas
Jonathan Parnell
2712 W. 27th Terrace
Lawrence, KS 66047
(785) 841-3574
jparnell@sunflower.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Patrick Van Hoecke
6025 Monrovia Street
Shawnee, KS 66216
(913) 962-4855
youthtrek@sbcglobal.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Maryland
Donna Mashburn
7169 Attic Window Way
Columbia, MD 21045
(828) 674-1646
dmashburn24@comcast.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Steve Plaisted
Attorney, Mediator, Collaborative Professional
Biblical Counselor & Certified Christian Conciliator
113 Billingsgate Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 762-7877
Fax: (240) 403-0137
http://steve4peace.com
PlaistedLaw@aol.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Minnesota
Jeffrey Sprinkel
20395 Summerville Road
Deephaven, MN 55331
(952) 401-1757
jrsprinkel@lmcare.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Andrea Childs
2240 Devin Lane
Long Lake, MN 55356
(952) 476-1595
bizwork@aol.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Howard Reitz
3027 Pascal Street
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 631-9071
hdrsnr@gmail.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Mississippi
Melinda Ladner,
371 Dover Lane
Madison, MS 39110
(601) 832-3272
melinda@blessedunity.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Missouri
Marianne Burke
613 Oak Springs Trail Drive
Ballwin, MO 63021
(314) 974-6825
mburke@liveatpeace.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Tamra Barbosa
4936 Romaine Spring Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
(314) 892-5995
(636) 248-0300
Palmtree210@aol.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Eugene Fahrenkrog
911 Washington Avenue
Suite 400
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 578-7167
gfahrenkrog@mvp.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Judy A. Dabler
11469 Olive Blvd., Suite 217
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 477-4521
jdabler@liveatpeace.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Joani Nester
11469 Olive Boulevard
Suite 217
St. Louis, MO  63141
(314) 275-8321
jnester@liveatpeace.org
Certified Christian Conciliator 

Mark Pfuetze
1300 Laven Del Lane
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(315) 322-5568
mpfuetze@earthlink.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

John Richardson
1028 Couch Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314) 625-6064
jrichardson@efree.org
Certified Christian Conciliator  

Montana
Tara Barthel
www.tarabarthel.com
ICC - Institute for Christian Conciliation
P.O. Box 81130
Billings, MT 59108
(406) 256-1583
Certified Christian Conciliator

Nevada
Bryan Nelson
623 W Washington St #2
Carson City, NV 89703
(775) 883-9299
bryannelsonlaw@pyramid.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

New Hampshire

New York

North Carolina
Lynn Pace
PacePeace Conciliation Services
P.O. Box 1847
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
(301) 733-3743
Mobile: (828) 773-5343
pacepeace@earthlink.net
www.PacePeace.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Robert Jones
8624 Neuse Stone Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919) 878-1916
robertdjones.bob@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Ken Miller
714 Traton Circle
Concord, NC 28025
(704) 701-1120
knmselling@earthlink.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Tim Sellers
Carolina Peacemaking
301 South McDowell St., Suite 410
Charlotte, NC 28204
(704) 377-5050
peacemaker@bellsouth.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Nancy Thomas
515 25th Avenue NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-8001
nthomas@charter.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Bryce Thomas
515 - 25 Ave NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-8001
brycethomas@charter.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Ohio
Rick Shoemaker
1023 Cloverleaf Drive
New Carlisle, OH 45344
(937) 845-1211
brorshoe@hotmail.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Hazel Beard
The Bridge to Peace
8508 Eaton Drive
sagamore Hills, OH 44067
Office: (330) 748-4600
Cell: (330) 573-1000
beard@thebridgemediation.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Oklahoma
Elizabeth A. Kerr
Heartland Dispute Resolution
P.O. Box 794
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
(405) 227-4278
ekerr@heartlanddisputeresolution.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

 Pennsylvania
Gerald Mounce
123 Church Street
Dallas, PA 18612
(570) 675-9883
nepba1975@yahoo.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

June Appell
657 Pugh Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 964-2801
juappe@aol.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Tennessee
Richard Schwartz
3483 Brookfield Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043
(901) 906-6650
rtschwartz@bellsouth.net
Candidate in the Certification Program

Gregory S. Davis
4645 Newcom Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37919
Cell: (865) 236-0753
Office: (865) 924-4404
davismediation@gmail.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Texas
Eric Willis
P.O. Box 116683
Carrollton, TX 75011
(214) 532-9907
eric@reclaimleadership.org
Candidate in the Certification Program

Oletha Barnett
P.O. Box 3911
Cedar Hill, TX 75106
(469) 387-2627
ojbarnett1@sbcglobal.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Keith Hileman
932 South Greenville Avenue
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 690-9535
keithman@trinityfellowship.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Barbara Simpson
100 Ripple Creek
San Antonio, TX 78231
(210) 884-0965
marylouise95@hotmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Dana Johnson
Christian Mediation Services, LLC
P.O. Box 1509
Whitehouse, TX 75791
1-888-846-4663
dana@christianmediationservicesllc.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

James Johnson
Christian Mediation Services, LLC
P.O. Box 1509
Whitehouse, TX 75791
1-888-846-4663
jim@christianmediationservicesllc.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Michael Simpson
100 Ripple Creek
San Antonio, TX 78231
(210) 884-0991
rangersimpson@satx.rr.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Kevin Thornsberry
7823 Villa Lake Drive
Houston, TX 77095
(832) 800-4448
kevin@missing-peace.org
Candidate in the Certification Program

Utah
Frank Mylar
6925 Union Park Center
Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84047
(801) 943-1213
mylar_law@me.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Debby Mylar
3376 Daneborg Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
(801) 943-1213
fdmylar@msn.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Vermont
Andrew H. Selle
P.O. Box 63
Essex Jct., VT 05453
(802) 879-1103
Christiancounseling@earthlink.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Virginia
Ron Zabel
Conflict Resolution & Conciliation Services
10521 Judicial Dr Suite 207
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 385-9877
inquire@conflicttopeace.org
www.ConflictToPeace.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Peter John Louie
5265 Providence Road, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 932-5567
peter@bereconciled.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Washington
David Sund
P.O. Box 2020
Hoodsport, WA 98548
(360) 877-6299
sundslodge@aol.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Sally Jo Sund
P.O. Box 2020
Hoodsport, WA 98548
(360) 877-6299
sund747@aol.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Beverly Forrest
3524 Gravelly Beach Loop NW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 866-2655
mammers3@comcast.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Gary Forrest
3524 Gravelly Beach Loop NW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 866-2655
mammers3@comcast.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Rachel Schuelke
2569 Tilden Court
Richland, WA 99354
(312) 714-0844
rschuelke@liveatpeace.org
Certified Christian Conciliator

Bruce Nelson
16201 East Indiana Avenue
Suite 2220
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 590-5995
BMNelson675@aol.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

Wisconsin
Michael Grabrian
620 Charlotte St.
Hammond, WI 54015
(715) 497-3259
fntnlife@yahoo.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Wyoming
John A. Thomas
724 Front Street, Suite 600
Evanston, WY 82930
(307) 789-7876
johnthomaslaw@allwest.net
Certified Christian Conciliator

Australia
Avram Florin Iancu
22C Yelverton Drive
Woodbridge, W. Australia 6056
Australia
08 9274 2497
mvbcpastor@gmail.com
Candidate in the Certification Program

Canada
Deborah Doyle
286 Mississippi Drive
Arnprior R1, Ontario K7S 3G7
Canada
(613) 237-5555, x4130
dd@doylegroup.ca
Certified Christian Conciliator

Ruth Robertson
Box 203, 22 Croskery Crescent
Braeside, Ontario K0A 1G0
Canada
(613) 623-6030
ruth58robertson@gmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

New Zealand
Peter Reynolds
74 Sheriff Place, Manurewa
Auckland 2105
New Zealand
011-64-9-266-0562
reynco@hotmail.com
Certified Christian Conciliator

1Candidates for certification have completed all training required by the Institute for Christian Conciliation, Peacemakers Ministries, and are under the supervision of a certified conciliator. They are considered competent to act as conflict coaches or mediators in marital conflict. 

Copyright © 2013 by FamilyLife.  All rights reserved.


Save a Marriage Today

Subscribe to our newsletter